top of page

Your not special your SPECIFIC!!


How do you picture life? Whatever image comes to your mind is your life metaphor (I.e. You may picture life as a party, or a roller coaster.) We were all created for a specific purpose and knowing that should motivate you to wake up, put one foot in front of the other and fight until your purpose is fulfilled. I myself, picture life as a puzzle. This is because for the majority of my life I've been trying to put the pieces together on my own, in hopes that the final product would be this perfect picture; but no one in this world is perfect. So each day I wake up, I have to remind myself that the pieces of my puzzle can be molded into any shape I want them to be. These pieces (I.e. People, problems, failures, accomplishments) won't always fit in my puzzle but the experience/ lessons I get from each of them is what makes my imperfect picture, perfect. How do you picture life?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page