top of page

Die Daily


Do you truly know what it means to DIE DAILY? If not, then I'm here to help. When your on journey to finding purpose there will be times when you won't feel like going any further, people will be in your ear trying to distract you from your goals and life will ultimately feel like this heavy weight you can't move. What I mean by this is, everyday God wakes us up is going to be a fight for our lives, but each night before we lay down, it is imperative to rid ourselves of negative thoughts, habits, and sometimes negative people. Doing so each day will allow you to wake up renewed with a positive and a brighter outlook on life. Take off your old shell and put on your NEW SELF! Everyday will be a battle but trust that God's GRACE will carry you to and through each trial. What are some ways you might Die Daily? For me, what I do before I go to sleep is write out phrases of affirmation (I.e. I will be successful, I am a king, I love myself and others); also I like to read a verse from my bible. Doing things of this nature helps me to end my day on a positive note despite anything that I've gone through earlier. Picture it as going to the cleaners to renew your mind, body, soul & spirit. Spending time with yourself elevates you beyond things and people in this world. That way when I wake up I'm ready for whatever comes my way because I'm not the same man as I was yesterday. • What are some ways you Die Daily?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page