top of page

No Prayer NO Power


Anything that's worth having, is most certainly worth working for. Right? Well on your purpose-filled journey you must remember that nobody owes you anything and nobody will rock with you like YOU rock with you. We have to rid ourselves of this "MICROWAVE MENTALITY," finding purpose will not be quick and easy. God's powers is not for the privilege but for the prayerful. Anything you want, it's yours. Just pray, speak life, and have faith. With that being said the ManUp Monday question this week is... What's your reason for praying!? For me there are so many reason's but just to name a few. Prayer reminds me that I'm not God, prayer keeps me humble, and reminds me that God can. Why do you pray?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page