top of page

#growth


In what area of my purpose-filled journey do I need to be more patient and persistent? For me, I would say I need to be more patient with accomplishing each goal that I have set for myself. Sometimes I feel like I'm rushing the process but really I have to sit back and let God handle it. Also I have to be more persistent with consulting with God about each plan I have for my life, and making sure that our goals are aligned with one another. I encourage you all and even myself to never give up o your dream. The more you focus it and work towards accomplishing it, it has NO CHOICE but to manifest itself! In what area of my purpose-filled journey do I need to be more patient and persistent?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page