top of page

Made for a mission


What fears have kept you from fulfilling your purpose-filled journey that God made you to accomplish? The Bible says "give yourselves completely to God- every part of you.... to be tools in the hand of God, to be used for his good purposes." Author, Ricky Warren encourages each of us to hand God a blank sheet of paper, with your name signed at the bottom and tell him to fill in the blanks. Remember, it is his will not ours! I would have to say the fear of how others would perceive me and ultimately judge me is a big part of what has kept me from fulfilling my purpose; until now! While you are going through life, trying to find your purpose, it is vital that you not let the opinions of others distract and deter you from finishing the mission you set out to complete. Refocusing my life has not been the easiest task but everyday I have to encourage myself that I'm not making this change for me but this is for the individuals who are like me and desire to make a change in their lives as well. Just knowing that I am inspiring at least one person is more than enough reason for me to continue on my journey. • What fears have kept you from fulfilling your purpose-filled journey that God made you to accomplish?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page