top of page

What is God trusting you with right now?


IT'S #MANUPMONDAY#instagram and today I want to discuss your focus on life. If someone asked you "what do you think God is trusting you with right now?" (I.e. Money, time...etc) How would you answer such a question. • For me, It would have to be TIME. I feel as though god is trusting me with this because currently I'm not taking summer classes and I'm not employed right now. Knowing that our time is not promised here on earth, I think that for a situation like mine is best to make sure everyday I wake up, I go hard and never let up. Every minute, second, hour of the day counts. If you go hard at something your passionate about for like 18+hrs everyday you better believe that it will manifest itself. Focus on things in your life that you want to achieve and don't stop until you achieve them.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page