top of page

Live a Life of Love


The BEST way to spell Love is.......... T-I-M-E! So let's #MANUP#Instagram. God said "No matter what I say, what I believe, and what I do.... I'm bankrupt without LOVE." (1Cor 13:3). Knowing that #Love is the most important thing we need to survive; what practical choices can u make today in order to grow closer to God and your purpose? For me, I noticed that I had been really down lately. This was mostly caused by certain situations that I'm currently going through. Neglecting that there is power in the tongue, I unconsciously began to speak negativity in my life as well. The practical change that I decided to make was to speak positivity in my life. I'm now at a point where I can acknowledge that I don't like certain things that Im going through but still I can show god that I'm grateful and I know that he's working it out for my good! What practical choices can u make today in order to grow closer to God and your purpose?


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page