top of page

Change or nahhh


It's #MANUPMONDAY and guess what ....TIME TO CLEAN HOUSE!!! We're in the middle of spring and as you know it's the perfect time for spring cleaning. So what better place to start than within yourself. . . . . Is there something in your life you truly want to change but you just can't seem to change it? What is it? Why? . . . . . For me, it would definitely have to be the "turn up." I've realized that I waste so much time and money going out every weekend (And sometimes through the week) that if I was to switch my focus on my goals that I could've very well achieved them by now. Honestly, its hard for me to say no to the "turn up" sometimes but I'm slowly trying to cut back on going out so much. If I spent as much time on my goals in life as I do at a bar I could be damn rich by now lol seriously though


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page