top of page

Better NOT Bitter


What problem in your life has cause the greatest growth in you? The turning point for me was actually caused by a few problems. For the sake of this post, I'll only discuss one. My problem was when I got pulled over and locked up for DUI. Sitting in that jail cell reality started to hit me; and it hit hard. From that moment forward I decided to take control of my life which meant giving up the "turn up" and not drinking. As a result, I've been able to accomplish a lot more and I feel a lot better about myself and life in general. Remember, trouble produces patience, patience produces character. Whatever situation we go through is only preparing us for the greatness God has in store for us. Knowing this, I encourage you to take each of your problems and make them positive.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page